Svarīgi! Šajā galamērķī var būt ieviesti Covid-19 ceļošanas ierobežojumi, tostarp īpaši naktsmītņu ierobežojumi. Pirms rezervēšanas pārbaudiet valsts, vietējās vai veselības iestādes sniegto informāciju par šo galamērķi.

Aizvērt
Atgriezties pie galvenā satura.
Singapūra, Singapūra — visas naktsmītnes
1 numurs, 2 pieaugušie

The Inn At Temple Street

3 zvaigžņu naktsmītne3 zvaigznes
36 Temple Street, Singapūra, 058581, SGP
  • Krāt zīmodziņusŠeit varat sakrāt lojāluma programmas „Hotels.com™ Rewards” zīmodziņus.
6,8
Labi —115 Visas atsauksmes iesnieguši īsti viesi, kuri patiešām ir uzturējušies šajā naktsmītnē.pārbaudītas viesu
atsauksmes
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Rādāmo atsauksmju sašaurināšana:

115 pārbaudītas viesu atsauksmes.

Viesu vērtējums

Turpmāk redzamās atsauksmes angļu valodā publicēja ārvalstu viesi

4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 09. marts
location good. rooms small. beds uncomfortable. staff
2 nakšu romantisks ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Have a great day.
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 17. febr.
This is an excellent place to stay in Singapore and we'd certainly stay here again. The location in Chinatown is brilliant. Our room was a little dated, but very comfortable.
Andrew2 nakšu romantisks ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review. We glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 14. febr.
A Nice Find
Well located and maintained property. Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of restaurants and attractions in the area. Multiple lines of the train system are on easy walking distance. I would stay here again. Based on a lack of an elevator and space for children, I would recommend it for the physically challenged or families with children.
Clyde2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Clyde, Thank you for your review. We glad that you have a pleasant stay with us. looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 06. febr.
Pros: Great location! Few minutes walk to the Chinatown train station. Budget friendly price. Air conditioning worked really well. 24/7 front desk staff very nice and helpful. Cons: No elevator so we had to carry suitcase to 3rd floor. Small room barely any floor space to put suitcase. No hairdryer.
Embear5 nakšu romantisks ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Embear, thank you for your review. We are glad that yo had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 07. janv.
Family trip
Good location in Chinatown. No breakfast provided in the hotel Pro: there are many restaurants around and closed by. Con:room smell
1 nakts ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 11. nov.
It has been quote a nice stay. The location is excellent and staff is very helpful. Thank you!
7 nakšu darījumceļojums
Patiesa Orbitz viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you like the location and the service provided. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 05. sept.
I had a good stay, overall. Very well located. Staff is friendly. The hotel is charming, but a bit old and starting to get shabby. I had to move rooms because the toilet flush wasn't working in the assigned room ... the staff was helpful in making it happen smoothly. WiFi connectivity can be patchy. Great for short tourism trips, but not so suitable for business trips, since most of the rooms don't have a desk to work from. Next time, need to specify the room type and configuration upfront, to avoid disappointment.
Vijay8 nakšu darījumceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Vjay, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you like the service provided. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
2,0Vāji —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 28. jūn.
terrible room
SOOK2 nakšu ceļojums ar draugiem
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Sook, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking froward to your next arrival. Have a great day.
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 09. apr.
Strong aircon, Clean rooms, Convenient location for Food and MRT transport.
3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 10. apr.
old building with character, not a soulless tower block.
1 nakts darījumceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a enjoyable stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 23. marts
The hotel is easy to reach from the nearby MRT and the Chinatown location provides convenient access to a number of interesting locations nearby. All staff I have met have been very helpful and friendly. The rooms and facilities are as advertised, and I was particularly impressed with the air-conditioning (which runs continuously, so the room is always a constant temperature) and the mini-fridge (great for storing perishable snacks). Overall I have found this hotel to be very well suited to my travel requirements.
2 nakšu darījumceļojums
Patiesa Wotif viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad that you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 09. marts
Room felt damp with a strange smell in the room. Only stairs available - so hard when travelling with 2 year old and baggage.
3 nakšu ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next arrival. Thank you and have a great day.
2,0Vāji —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 27. febr.
Health concerns; Safety concerns !!! Do not Book!
This hotel misrepresents itself! The photos are not as the hotel appears. Please see attached photos! There is mold in our room. The smell is so bad that one can not sleep. The windows were locked shut! When the management was asked to open them we found that behind were compressors that were so loud that sleep was not possible. The bearinhgs on the compressor were worn and squelling. I believe this condition of windows that are locked shut with lock and key solely in the manager's possesion is extremely unsafe for fire and safety reasons; this can not be to fire code! Dangerous! The management lied. When asked to relocate to another room; we were told that no other was available!! Later that evening several other couples were in line checking in. Abviously other rooms were available at the time of our check in; but it is apparent that they provided this room to us because we used Expedia and Hotels.com and had little way to resolve as we were traveling internationally. Hotels.com had sent previous messages to this hotel in advance of our stay; the hotel management at first indicated to us that they had received no such messages! Later one manager said; oh yes...we responded. Again they just lied!!!! Mold in the room Mold on the bathroom mirror. Mold and mildew evaporation fans in the hall! Safety concerns! Health concerns! Do not stay here !!!!
Timothy3 nakšu romantisks ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Timothy, thank you for your review. We do apologize for the many difficulties you had encountered during your stay. In most hotels worldwide, windows was replaced with just glass panel(fully secured), allowing unobstructed view of the surrounding. We do understand your exceptional concerns for fire safety and rest assured that there are systems and equipment installed. We are glad that you had made your booking through Hotels.com or Expedia which is one of our trusted partner. To clarify, we prioritize guest requests and rooms are arranged according to guest preference and availability. It is recommended to book in advance to enjoy discounted rates and being assigned a room to your preference. All guest feedback and suggestion is important to us. The blowers in place is to improve ventilation and air circulation and to enhance guest comfort. We do understand that your concerns has been resolved during check out and we are glad to be able to retrieve your lost phone after check out. Thank you again for your feedback and suggestion. We will be looking into the issues you had mentioned and make improvements on it. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 25. febr.
Fantastic location. Near all the best restaurants in Chinatown. Decent sized rooms. Perfect for a quick stay. Economical and great value for money. Great staff. Comfortable beds. Decent size bathroom. As good as you'll find in Singapore without spending an arm and a leg.
2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Wotif viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 25. janv.
The cupboard, windows are in rundown condition. Aircon wasn’t functioning well -auto turn off after 5-min. Requested for check-out at 1pm which was agreed by the staff. But staff still called our room at 1205pm to “remind” us the check out time is 12pm, which we need to explain we had requested for extended hours. At about 1220pm, our door was opened by the cleaning staff without any knocking or notification. Overall an bad 1 night stay.
Pham1 nakts ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Pham, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next arrival. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 02. janv.
Great location and reception staff. Very good WiFi. Room without window !! (good A/C). The worst was bathroom, bi-fold door without isolation from noise an even odors!! Bath tub was at first look dirty, but later realized that was horribly spotted by long time ware and little or not maintenance. I dont know if Expedia informed there was no elevator (we carried 4 luggages without staff for that, lukily we were in second floor but it has three floors) and requirement for special plug in adapters (not big deal but will be a plus for you). No nightstand, limited electric plugs for recharging 3 iphones, one tablet, one laptop, camera baterry charger and one portable game console.
3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel and the service provided. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 14. sept.
Great location for transport and tourist shopping
Nice location with MRT near by with 10 minutes walk, lots of food and souvenirs shops. hotel room is old and facilities looks old too, but room is quite spacious
Chi3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Chi, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next arrival. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 04. jūl.
Budget Hotel
Rather old. No lift. Safe in our room was in-operable: advised staff who did not seem very interested. Clean. A/C worked well. Well located. Value for money.
3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Wotif viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your feedback. We are working on the improvements you had mentioned. Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 26. jūl.
Only location is good.
Location is good as it’s very near to Chinatown MRT. But unfortunately that’s the only good thing I can think about this hotel. As the rooms are so close to each other, there’s no sound proof therefore you will hear all the noises from other rooms (baby’s crying). In addition, on my last day the cleaner tried to enter my room at 8:50am. My sleep was totally interrupted again since it was already disturbed by the noise huh! There’s no window in the room, so brace yourself for the cramped and damp room condition. Also the bathroom door was not fully closed.
Dami3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Dami, thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulties you had faced during your stay. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on the improvements. We have also include your feedback in our monthly housekeeping briefing. Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 14. jūn.
Strategic Location
It is located right in the centre of Chinatown which is so convenient to everywhere. Plenty of food nearby. Hotel room is a bit tired though but we are willing to overlook that because of the location. However I would like to point our that the bed should be made up the normal way with a blanket or comforter not with only a thin sheet as a blanket. Service is helpful and friendly.
3 nakšu ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your feedback. We take your feedback seriously and it will be added to our monthly management meeting for discussion. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 30. maijs
Wonderful location in the heart of the Chinatown. Got great advise from the staff. Was able to extend the checkout time without extra cost. However, the price was quite expensive. I guess that’s normal for Singapore! The rooms were quite small. The door in the bathroom was dirty and the climatisation was not adjustable. But overall because of the staff and the location, that was still worthwhile.
Pierre3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Pierre, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. We treat your feedback seriously and our housekeeping team will be reminded on the area for improvement. Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day ahead.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 21. apr.
Tidy and safe
Absence of an elevator made access to rooms difficult especially with luggage. Otherwise the room was tidy and staff were approachable. Provision of a microwave to complement the bar fridge would have made the stay more convenient.
Darījumceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you like the service and accommodation provided and look into your suggestion. Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to your next arrival. Have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 02. apr.
Great deal on Singapore hotel
Great location easy to find short walk to the Metro in the heart of China town
AntonioCita veida ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Antonio, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you like our location and looking forward to your next arrival. Thank you and have a great day ahead.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 23. marts
The hotel is clean but got some smell that I cannot really stand
Michael 3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Michael, thank you for your feedback. We are looking at possibilities to install fragrance or aroma in the hotel and is working on it now. Thank you for your valuable feedback which will greatly helps to improve on our service. Looking forward to your next stay. Have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 09. marts
Chicken Rice.
Room was adequate, 3rd floor was good exercise. Location to Chinatown excellent, would stay again! Maxwell food center a great find.
William3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear William, thank you for your feedback. There's a Michelin Star Chicken Rice restaurant on the next street if you are craving for some on your next visit. Just check with our front desk for the directions. Thank you again for staying with us and looking forward to your next arrival. Have a great day.
2,0Vāji —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 13. marts
WORSE PLACE EVER
I had two nights in this dump but don't let the pictures deceive you they took them from the ceiling down not from the floor up. I could not cancel the dates would not allow me too. The smell is one thing but there was mildew all along the bottom of the walls. My tub was so bad i had to put the place mat on the bottom to take a shower. The person at the front desk couldn't care be bothered to help you out. There is no hairdryer in the room
micheline1 nakts romantisks ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Micheline, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the difficulties you face during your stay. We treat all feedback seriously and are working on the issues. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a great day ahead.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 21. janv.
Hotel with good location to Chinatown
Very close to a Chinatown station. Rooms aren't suitable for travelers with lots of stuff or large bags due to a small room size. You may need to request for a quiet room first because, if staying a room on the corridor, loud noise is expected.
2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 14. janv.
Okay for the price
The room was okay for the price. The room was tiny but it had all the necessities...air-con, refrigerator and safe. Location was great, right in the heart of Chinatown and close to buses and MRT.
Scott2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 12. janv.
mould smell
nice location but the hotel is dirty and with a mould smell. THey shoud fix it !
paolo2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2018. g. 01. janv.
The best value for money in Chinatown Singapore.
The rooms are clean and have a certain charm, even if the furniture is old. The staff are helpful and kind. They don't have fake USA customer service style but they make an effort. There is not a lift though it's only one or two stories. Most people are left to lift their own bags but I have the staff help people with their bags who looked like they really needed help. It's right in the middle of the nicest part of Chinatown.
Luke3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 16. dec.
Very noisy at night.
Jolly1 nakts ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „The Inn At Temple Street” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 10. dec.
Location to transport food n shopping
Repeat stays ranging from 2 to 4 days. V clean n hsekeeping staff is obliging. One of d few hotels offering free local calls. Super convenient 3 min walk to trains. Front desk just so-so.
Jac2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 24. nov.
Nice hotel, close to MRT, shops and restaurants
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is in China Town, 2 minutes walk to the MRT. The room has all the basic toiletries like shower cap, toothbrush kit, shaving kit, shampoo and body gel, slippers. Refrigerator, electric kettle with coffee and tea. The wifi was good. Flat screen tv with cable. Bathroom was ok. The rooms are being cleaned everyday. I stayed 4 days and I had a pleasant stay. I was allowed to stay one extra hour free on the last day. I would recommend this hotel.
Naida3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 10. nov.
Easy access to MRT, Food, attractions
The hotel sits in the middle of Chinatown in Singapore, with less than 5 mins walk to MRT station that can get you anywhere is very convenient. Food in Chinatown are always good and cheap as you can just stroll down the street and pick what you want to eat. The streets around are nice and very tourists friendly cause it’s packed with traditional buildings and temple. The travel time to other attractions are also minimum cause Chinatown is literally in the middle of downtown.
Mike3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 20. okt.
fist 3 nights room too small 11 sq metres for 2 people last 7 moved to a 15sq metres was good.im sure i booked for 15 sq metres.no elevator or lift but helped with lugguage. no breakfast on site. otherewise good have stayed there before
10 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience caused and that your comments will be brought into our improvement. I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 07. okt.
Room is bigger than picture
Bath Tub is included and everything is above average. Good and quiet at night, air con at stairs as well.
Nigel2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Carol” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We do hope you could recommend our hotel to your friends and families. Lastly, I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2017. g. 16. okt.
hotel was in China town and close to MRT station (5min walk). close to food and markets places.
basir3 nakšu ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „The Inn At Temple Street” atbilde
Thank you for the time you have taken to share your experience and feedback of our hotel. We do hope you could recommend our hotel to your friends and families. Lastly, I do hope that The Inn At Temple Street will have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you

Turpmāk redzamās atsauksmes publicēja viesnīcas ārvalstu viesi

4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 26. febr.
Et slitt hotell med hyggelig betjening.
Knut6 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Knut, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important ot us and we are working on it. Have a great day.
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 13. febr.
スタッフの皆さんは、とても親切で良い感じでしたが、部屋は黴臭くて満足に寝られる環境ではなかった。(窓なしの部屋のせいなのか、シャワールームとベッドルームを仕切る扉が構造上きちんと閉まらないためなのかは不明)この宿は、他の方のコメント通りの状況だと実感した。
1 nakts ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 23. janv.
鄰近地鐵站,附近多食肆及商場。 酒店員工非常有善。 到大部分景點都很方便。 酒店房間麻雀雖小,五臟俱全。
5 nakšu ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 12. janv.
Muy bien ubicado y cómodo.
Muy bien ubicado y cómodo.
Ruben1 nakts ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Ruben, thank you for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2020. g. 06. janv.
定宿です。シンガポールでこの値段で宿泊できるホテルは貴重。 ただ、今回の部屋はシャワールームの扉がレールから外れて危うく怪我をするところだった。かなり怖い思いをしました、他の宿泊客が怪我をする前に早急に改善する必要ありです。
suchan2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Fatin” atbilde
Dear Suchan, thank you for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 03. okt.
너무 노후화 되었고...청소상태도 안좋았고...엘리베이터도 없어서 불편했음. 특히.에어컨의 청소 상태가 안좋아서 자는 내내 호흡기가 신경쓰였습니다. 한가지 좋았던 점은 위치상 어디든지 접근이 용이하고 근처에 먹거리 볼거리가 풍부하다는 점입니다.
1 nakts romantisks ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Thank you and have a great day.
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 05. sept.
定宿です。MRT駅が増えたことで更に利便性がアップして今チャイナタウンは注目の地区ですが、ホステルの多さも特徴でプライバシーが保てるホテルは貴重な存在。その中でも極めて良心的な料金で宿泊できるホテルといえます。スタッフは誠実、丁寧で日本語は通じませんがお客の要望に答えるため一生懸命対応してくれます。食事には困らないシンガポールを代表するホーカーズが近隣に点在し予算が限られた単独滞在やシンガポール生活を味わいたい旅行者には最適なホテルです。
3 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind review. We hope you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 13. aug.
Good point We could get hot water from shower. Location was close from exit A of Chinatown station. Notice If you have two suitcases, no space left. But this is normal thing in Singapore. If you would like to have enough space, please choose exclusive hotels. Bath room was narrow. Room along the temple street was noisy sometimes. We could sleep in this condition because we were tired.
Ranshima2 nakšu ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Ranshima, thank you for your review. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel. Your feedback is important ot us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
8,0Ļoti labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 30. jūn.
經濟之選,位置方便
整體都是良好,員工有禮,極好笑容,酒店位置方便,2分鐘到牛車水站,周邊是美食街同巴殺(熟食市場),唯一美中不足是房間有味(可接受)應該是外面氣溫太熱,房內冷氣關掉後的悶氣味道,但開冷氣就沒了,還有旅館沒電梯要走樓梯,還好只有兩層,有大型行李要考慮這點!
siu man4 nakšu ģimenes ceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Siu Man, thank you for your review. We hope you had a memorable stay with us. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 19. maijs
部屋が汚い。くさい。
3 nakšu darījumceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next arrival. Thank you and have a great day.
4,0Viduvēji —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 03. maijs
古いなりには、清潔にに保たれていた。
4 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we are working on it. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
10,0Izcili —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 16. apr.
ก่อนกลับ แม่บ้าน โบกมือบ๊ายบายด้วย น่ารักมากก รีเซปชั่นก็ต้อนรับดียิ้มแย้มเป็นกันเอง
2 nakšu ceļojums
Patiesa Expedia viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind review. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
6,0Labi —Reģistrēšanās 2019. g. 16. febr.
チャイナタウンど真ん中で立地は申し分無し。チェックイン、アウトもスムーズ。狭いながらシャワーとトイレは区切られていて、冷蔵庫もある。Wi-Fiもスムーズ。 ただドライヤーが無いのはやはり辛かった。
1 nakts darījumceļojums
Patiesa Hotels.com viesa atsauksme
Naktsmītnes „Lawrence” atbilde
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. We hope that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Hairdryer is actually available on loan from our front desk. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
Atvainojiet! Šai naktsmītnei nav ceļotāju iesniegtu attēlu.
Šajā tīmekļvietnē publicētās atsauksmes un vērtējumi ir subjektīvs klientu un piegādātāju viedoklis; tie neatspoguļo uzņēmuma „Hotels.com” nostāju. Ne uzņēmums „Hotels.com”, ne citas atsauksmju satura nodrošināšanā iesaistītās puses nav atbildīgas par jebkādiem zaudējumiem, kas radušies šo atsauksmju izmantošanas rezultātā.